Our Local Advisory Board back to key information

Mr Paul Sizeland (Chair)

Please find our Business Interests below:

Business Interests 2021-2022

Business Interests 2020 - 2021

We are a member of the Twynham Learning Multi-Academy Trust.

Please click here for details of the Twynham Learning Trustees and Members.

Please click here to see our Funding Agreement.

Please click here for Financial documents relating to the Trust.

Please click here for Documentation relating to the Trust.

The Trust also reports on the Gender Pay Gap.

Mrs Danielle Obbard-Gratadoux

(vice chair)

Mr Jon Chapple - Headteacher
Mr Michael Burke
Mr Neil Lebbern
Mr Chris Rhodes
Mrs Sarah Thornley
Mr Finn Wakeman
Mrs Rosalind Dyke
Mrs Sue Morris (Clerk)

To contact our Governors, please email sue.morris@twynhamschool.com.

Title Date Size