Admissions


Although we are part of an Academy and 2588 twynham 006Twynham Learning is the Admissions Authority, we employ BCP to administer our admissions. Applications for places at Twynham Primary School must be made through them at BCP Admissions.

To apply for a place mid-year or outside of the normal round of applications, please contact the Admissions Team at Twynham Primary School on 01202 026065 or by email at office@twynhamprimary.com.


Please take a minute to watch our virtual tour to give you a brief overview of life at Twynham Primary School.

Our Reception parent's school tours will be held on the following dates and times:

Wednesday 6th October at 1.30pm                    Thursday 7th October at 9.00am

Wednesday 13th October at 1.30pm                  Thursday 14th October at 9.00am

Wednesday 20th October at 1.30pm                  Thursday 21st October at 9.00am

Wednesday 3rd November at 1.30pm                Thursday 4th November at 9.00am

Wednesday 10th November at 1.30pm              Thursday 11th November at 9.00am

Wednesday 17th November at 1.30pm              Thursday 18th November at 9.00am

If you would like to attend one of these dates please use this link to book.